General Enquiries:

Blaggersrecords@gmail.com

Alex Forde: Owner / founder

Email: Alex@blaggersrecords.co.uk

Mobile: (+44) 07449 329 681

Alex Richardson: Co-owner

Email: Alex.R@blaggersrecords.co.uk

Mobile: (+44) 07425 166 607

Oli Mitchell: A&R | Artist Relations & Development Representative

Email: Oli@blaggersrecords.co.uk

Mobile: (+44) 07583 286 097

Taylor Conboy: A&R | Digital Content | Photography & Videography

Email: Taylor@blaggersrecords.co.uk

Mobile: (+44) 07366 843 323

Ravi Rajalwar: A&R Administrator & Coordinator

Email: Rav@blaggersrecords.co.uk

Mobile: (+91) 9987 794 128

Track Submissions: blaggerssubmissions@gmail.com

O

Ali MacQueen

Ali MacQueen

roof top

roof top

The Skinner Brothers

The Skinner Brothers

The Strange Days

The Strange Days

Blaggers Logo.jpeg